Rajasthan govt transfers 67 IAS officers

Rajasthan govt transfers 67 IAS officers
Click Below For More Details 👇

Jaipur, April 8 

Click Below For More Details 👇

In an administrative reshuffle, the Rajasthan authorities has transferred 67 IAS officers together with collectors in seven districts.    

The state division of personnel issued the orders on Wednesday evening.

Subodh Agarwal, Chairman and MD of Rajasthan Renewable  Energy Corporation Ltd, was transferred to the mines and petroleum division as further chief secretary, whereas Pavan Kumar Goyal, chairman and MD of Rajasthan State Warehousing Corporation, was shifted to the Indira Gandhi Canal Board as its chairman.  

Bhaskar A Sawant, principal secretary, UDH and housing, was transferred to agriculture and cooperatives. Principal secretary, agriculture, KL Meena will change him because the principal secretary, UDH and housing.  

Principal secretaries Ajitabh Sharma, Gayatri Rathore and Alok Gupta are among the many different officers who’ve been transferred.  

Divisional commissioners of Jaipur and Udaipur and the district collectors of Hanumangarh, Barmer, Chittorgarh, Pratapgarh, Jalore, Bharatpur and Tonk have been amongst these transferred. PTI 

Click Below For Latest News 👇


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here