BREAKING: Govt To Impose Night Curfew In 8 Districts In Jammu and Kashmir From Tomorrow

Click Below For More Details 👇

Govt To Impose Night Curfew In 8 Districts In J&Okay From Tomorrow

Click Below For More Details 👇

Srinagar, April 8 (GNS): Amid spike within the variety of covid-19 instances, the Lieutenant Governor has ordered imposing “Corona curfew” from 10 pm to six am within the city areas of 8 districts, 5 of them in Kashmir Valley and three in Jammu division.

“Directed the Divisional administration to impose Corona curfew from 10 pm to 6 am in the urban areas of 8 districts affected by the recent #COVID spike. These districts are Jammu, Udhampur, Kathua, Srinagar, Baramulla, Budgam, Anantnag and Kupwara,” tweeted the LG, as per GNS.

“The curfew will be in force in the municipal limits of the Urban Local Bodies of these districts. This will come into effect from Friday, 9 April 2021, 10 pm. Reasi Distt will be under close observation for any possible spikes in cases.” (GNS)

Click Below For Latest News 👇


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here